KONTAKT

Repslagargatan 17B, 2tr

118 46 Stockholm

​​

info@carity.se

Khaled Daham
e-post: khaled.daham@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 76 878 19 66

Marco de Luca
e-post: marco.deluca@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 73 381 02 47

Anders Ferrari
e-post: anders.ferrari@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 290 06 34

Martin Carlman
e-post: martin.carlman@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 850 61 50

Thomas Fafoutis
e-post: thomas.fafoutis@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 530 30 32

Eric Jacobsson
e-post: eric.Jacobsson@carity.se
telefon: +46 ‭(0) 72 30 00 415

Thomas Siltberg
e-post: thomas.siltberg@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 401 08 82‬

Jiri Uosukainen

e-post: jiri.uosukainen@carity.se

telefon: +46 (0) ‭70 311 01 88‬

  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Carity AB

Martin Carlman

Passionate About Inspiring Others

Martin är en erfaren projektledare med stark teknisk bakgrund. Sedan 1998 har han i olika roller verkat inom IT-branschen och de senaste 10 åren med fokus på e-hälsa. Genom att arbeta i flera olika nationella uppdrag har han fått stor erfarenhet av den nationella IT-infrastrukturen som växer fram inom e-hälsoområdet.Martin gillar tydlighet och att arbeta tillsammans med verksamheter för att hitta pragmatiska lösningar.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors.


At Wix we’re passionate about making templates that allow you to build fabulous websites and it’s all thanks to the support and feedback from users like you! Keep up to date with New Releases and what’s Coming Soon in Wixellaneous in Support. Feel free to tell us what you think and give us feedback in the Wix Forum. If you’d like to benefit from a professional designer’s touch, head to the Wix Arena and connect with one of our Wix Pro designers. Or if you need more help you can simply type your questions into the Support Forum and get instant answers.

Certifications
  • I'm a title. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

  • I'm a title. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

  • I'm a title. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

Qualifications
  • I'm a title. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

  • I'm a title. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

  • I'm a title. Click here to add your own text and edit me.