Våra affärsområden

LÖSNINGS-

ARKITEKTUR

Jag är ett stycke. Klicka här när du vill lägga till din egen text och redigera mig. Det är lätt.

Informatik

Jag är ett stycke. Klicka här när du vill lägga till din egen text och redigera mig. Det är lätt.

TEKNISK PROJEKTLEDNING

Jag är ett stycke. Klicka här när du vill lägga till din egen text och redigera mig. Det är lätt.

KONTAKT

Repslagargatan 17B, 2tr

118 46 Stockholm

​​

info@carity.se

Khaled Daham
e-post: khaled.daham@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 76 878 19 66

Marco de Luca
e-post: marco.deluca@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 73 381 02 47

Anders Ferrari
e-post: anders.ferrari@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 290 06 34

Martin Carlman
e-post: martin.carlman@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 850 61 50

Thomas Fafoutis
e-post: thomas.fafoutis@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 530 30 32

Eric Jacobsson
e-post: eric.Jacobsson@carity.se
telefon: +46 ‭(0) 72 30 00 415

Thomas Siltberg
e-post: thomas.siltberg@carity.se
telefon: +46 (0) 70 401 08 82‬

Jiri Uosukainen

e-post: jiri.uosukainen@carity.se

telefon: +46 (0) ‭70 311 01 88‬

  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Carity AB